Food Allergy Friendly
No Dairy nor Eggs are used in the making of the Italian Ice and it's Gluten Free.
You will be amazed at the bouquet of tasteful goodness that hits your tongue when eating Jay's Italian Ice.
We have 21 flavors ensuring that we have something for everyone. We rotate flavors and will have 4-6 flavors at the cart at any given time.
Call us AT: